

Dear Class of 2020,

The Class of 2020 at Rumsey Hall will forever be known as the group of leaders who charted a courageous and inspiring course through a pandemic that disrupted our lives in every possible way. You stayed connected, cared for one another, and maintained the core values of our community. Even as you confronted the challenge of being apart, your Class came together in remarkable ways. We honor and celebrate your resilience, strength, and grit.

We are so very proud of each one of you. Years from now, you will look back on this Spring Term with pride because you made it through while remaining true to the extraordinary people you are. When we are able, we look forward to gathering you here on campus to reunite your Class.

Congratulations to the Class of 2020! We miss you dearly and salute you.

Permanent Class President, Robert Fairchild Ober IV	
Ian H. Abreu	+ Robert Fairchild Ober IV
John William Bartels	* Quillan Oberto
+ Kangdrake Bernardin	Alejandro Osorio Mijangos
Taylor Stephen Brown	Danil Popov
*+ Erin Reilly Butler	Clara Patricia Rodriguez Cisneros
Edoardo Carlo Cassano	+ Kyra Charlize Rook
Zhun Chen	Yiyang Ruan
* Morgan Ashley Clarke	+ Evan P. Rydingsword
+ Chloe Roberts Coffin	William Sherer
+ Andrew Christopher Conto	Matthew Tyler Sherman
Sierra Mayme Cortes	* Joshua Lawrence Smotroff
Santino Vincenzo DeFazio	Carter Scott Sneller
*+ Ryan James Delmore	* Youngseo "Emily" Son
Griffin Owen Dow	+ Richard Joseph Souza III
Xander Gort	Katherine Grace Stutt
Aleká Gutiérrez Saenz	Jiakang (Kakou) Su
Ivy Hillman	Aubrey Alexander Swan
Alexander Charles Howe	Renee Tracey
Fangyan Huo	Nene Uchiumi
Yunseo (Christine) Jeong	+Jacques van der Merwe
Samantha Ellie Kaufman	Grant J. Vogel
*+ Alexander Robert Kenerson	Yimiao Miranda Wang
*+ Quinn Andrew Kennedy	ZiYi Wang
Minseong Kim	+Victoria Olivia Weirich-Freiberg
*+ William Blanchard Kirkiles	Chase Robert Weisleder
JunHo Lee	Shaowen Yang
Mason Joseph Lockowitz	Yuzhe "Kevin" Zhang
Spencer Louie	Deyi Jasmine Zhu
Giancarlo C. Mendieta	Charlie Devyn Zimmerman

Permanent Class President, Robert Fairchild Ober IV

* With Three or More Honors Courses

+ Charter Member – Enrolled Since Lower School